Image__6874-2017-01-14Love is incomplete without you and your love.

Oh God! Help me to sacrifice before my love.

Victory is sure,have patience and continue to love.

Eventough present doesn’t, Time will make you love.

Roses looks ugly without thorns and

Lotus looks awful when planted in sand.

Alike, my life looks unworthy without thou smile,

And when I see your eyes drooling tears like River Nile.

Everything is possible to bring a smile on your Visage

Give me love and end this maze.

Uncomfotable are my dreams

Irritable remains my works.

For many days, silence haunted my soul, hiding IT in my heart

No more waiting, since Time will flow like dirt.

“Closeness is not created, it just happens.” Yeah that’s true I know,

Trust me once, Give me a chance, Come close and let me show

How much beautiful you are to be loved.

:-Sunny Sen

[ABHISHEK KUMAR SEN]

2 thoughts on “Love For You

Leave a Reply

